Members of the Editorial Team


Dr Maya Patel Radiological Society of South Africa, South Africa



Editorial Board

Prof. S.J. Beningfield University of Cape Town, South Africa
Prof. C. de Vries University of the Free State, South Africa
Prof. Edward Y. Lee Departments of Radiology and Medicine, Pulmonary Division, Boston Children's Hospital and Harvard Medical School, Boston, United States of America
Prof. Zarina I. Lockhat University of Pretoria, South Africa
Prof. Nasreen Mahomed University of Witwatersrand, South Africa
Prof. Victor Mngomezulu University of Witwatersrand, South Africa
Prof. Richard D. Pitcher University of Stellenbosch, South Africa
Dr Joshua M. Farber Radiology Associates of Northern Kentucky, United States of America
Prof. Jonathan B. Kruskal Harvard Medical School, United States of America
Prof. Walter Kucharczyk University of Toronto, Canada
Prof. Pia C. Maly Sundgren Lund University, Sweden



Ex Officio

Prof. Leon Janse van Rensburg Radiological Society of South Africa Congress Chair
Dr Shalendra K. Misser Quiz Case Editor